Tue 19 Oct

Taco Tuesday

Join us at Pershing for Taco Tuesdays!

  • Doors open at 6:00 PM
  • Members Only
Tue 19 Oct
Wed 20 Oct

Poker Night

We’ve built quite the collection of games from our member base! If you have a favorite we don’t yet have feel free to bring it to share, or enjoy some of the many games we have on-site. Poker kicks off at 8pm for those wanting to up the ante on game night.

  • Doors open at 8:00 PM
  • Members Only
Wed 20 Oct
Thu 21 Oct

Behind the Curtain | Jazz Night

Live music presented by Monk's Jazz.

  • Doors open at 7:00 PM
  • Members Only
Thu 21 Oct
Tue 26 Oct

Taco Tuesday

Join us at Pershing for Taco Tuesdays!

  • Doors open at 6:00 PM
  • Members Only
Tue 26 Oct
Wed 27 Oct

Poker Night

We’ve built quite the collection of games from our member base! If you have a favorite we don’t yet have feel free to bring it to share, or enjoy some of the many games we have on-site. Poker kicks off at 8pm for those wanting to up the ante on game night.

  • Doors open at 8:00 PM
  • Members Only
Wed 27 Oct
Thu 28 Oct

Behind the Curtain | Jazz Night

Live music presented by Monk's Jazz.

  • Doors open at 7:00 PM
  • Members Only
Thu 28 Oct
Tue 2 Nov

Taco Tuesday

Join us at Pershing for Taco Tuesdays!

  • Doors open at 6:00 PM
  • Members Only
Tue 2 Nov
Wed 3 Nov

Poker Night

We’ve built quite the collection of games from our member base! If you have a favorite we don’t yet have feel free to bring it to share, or enjoy some of the many games we have on-site. Poker kicks off at 8pm for those wanting to up the ante on game night.

  • Doors open at 8:00 PM
  • Members Only
Wed 3 Nov
Thu 4 Nov

Behind the Curtain | Jazz Night

Live music presented by Monk's Jazz.

  • Doors open at 7:00 PM
  • Members Only
Thu 4 Nov
Tue 9 Nov

Taco Tuesday

Join us at Pershing for Taco Tuesdays!

  • Doors open at 6:00 PM
  • Members Only
Tue 9 Nov
Wed 10 Nov

Poker Night

We’ve built quite the collection of games from our member base! If you have a favorite we don’t yet have feel free to bring it to share, or enjoy some of the many games we have on-site. Poker kicks off at 8pm for those wanting to up the ante on game night.

  • Doors open at 8:00 PM
  • Members Only
Wed 10 Nov
Thu 11 Nov

Behind the Curtain | Jazz Night

Live music presented by Monk's Jazz.

  • Doors open at 7:00 PM
  • Members Only
Thu 11 Nov
Tue 16 Nov

Taco Tuesday

Join us at Pershing for Taco Tuesdays!

  • Doors open at 6:00 PM
  • Members Only
Tue 16 Nov
Wed 17 Nov

Poker Night

We’ve built quite the collection of games from our member base! If you have a favorite we don’t yet have feel free to bring it to share, or enjoy some of the many games we have on-site. Poker kicks off at 8pm for those wanting to up the ante on game night.

  • Doors open at 8:00 PM
  • Members Only
Wed 17 Nov
Thu 18 Nov

Behind the Curtain | Jazz Night

Live music presented by Monk's Jazz.

  • Doors open at 7:00 PM
  • Members Only
Thu 18 Nov
Tue 23 Nov

Taco Tuesday

Join us at Pershing for Taco Tuesdays!

  • Doors open at 6:00 PM
  • Members Only
Tue 23 Nov
Wed 24 Nov

Poker Night

We’ve built quite the collection of games from our member base! If you have a favorite we don’t yet have feel free to bring it to share, or enjoy some of the many games we have on-site. Poker kicks off at 8pm for those wanting to up the ante on game night.

  • Doors open at 8:00 PM
  • Members Only
Wed 24 Nov
Thu 25 Nov

Behind the Curtain | Jazz Night

Live music presented by Monk's Jazz.

  • Doors open at 7:00 PM
  • Members Only
Thu 25 Nov
Tue 30 Nov

Taco Tuesday

Join us at Pershing for Taco Tuesdays!

  • Doors open at 6:00 PM
  • Members Only
Tue 30 Nov
Wed 1 Dec

Poker Night

We’ve built quite the collection of games from our member base! If you have a favorite we don’t yet have feel free to bring it to share, or enjoy some of the many games we have on-site. Poker kicks off at 8pm for those wanting to up the ante on game night.

  • Doors open at 8:00 PM
  • Members Only
Wed 1 Dec
Thu 2 Dec

Behind the Curtain | Jazz Night

Live music presented by Monk's Jazz.

  • Doors open at 7:00 PM
  • Members Only
Thu 2 Dec
Tue 7 Dec

Taco Tuesday

Join us at Pershing for Taco Tuesdays!

  • Doors open at 6:00 PM
  • Members Only
Tue 7 Dec
Wed 8 Dec

Poker Night

We’ve built quite the collection of games from our member base! If you have a favorite we don’t yet have feel free to bring it to share, or enjoy some of the many games we have on-site. Poker kicks off at 8pm for those wanting to up the ante on game night.

  • Doors open at 8:00 PM
  • Members Only
Wed 8 Dec
Thu 9 Dec

Behind the Curtain | Jazz Night

Live music presented by Monk's Jazz.

  • Doors open at 7:00 PM
  • Members Only
Thu 9 Dec
Tue 14 Dec

Taco Tuesday

Join us at Pershing for Taco Tuesdays!

  • Doors open at 6:00 PM
  • Members Only
Tue 14 Dec
Wed 15 Dec

Poker Night

We’ve built quite the collection of games from our member base! If you have a favorite we don’t yet have feel free to bring it to share, or enjoy some of the many games we have on-site. Poker kicks off at 8pm for those wanting to up the ante on game night.

  • Doors open at 8:00 PM
  • Members Only
Wed 15 Dec
Thu 16 Dec

Behind the Curtain | Jazz Night

Live music presented by Monk's Jazz.

  • Doors open at 7:00 PM
  • Members Only
Thu 16 Dec